top of page

"I'm Just Here for the Food!"

Updated: May 10, 2021

Browse through some of my favorite things about Puerto Vallarta through pictures!




I'm Just Here For the Food




Recommendations! Claudio's Place-Nuevo Vallarta, Pepe's-Puerto Vallarta downtown, Gaby's-Puerto Vallarta Romantic Zone, Lindo Mar-Conchas Chinas, Hacienda de Oro-Vallarta Botanical Gardens, Restaurante Bar Mi Ranchito-Boca de Tomatlan, Karen's-Bucerias, Las Higueras-Valle de Banderas, Restaurante La Cabana/Punta Mita Fish Taco-Punta Mita



I want a room with a view!








"Say it with flowers!"







Why don't you go take a hike!





Recommend! Luna Tours, private tour with Alejandro, Hike to Playa Colomitos, Hike to Playa Las Ánimas, Hike in Sayulita to secluded beaches




Birds of a feather...





I can take you THERE! Email me here!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page